Latest Products http://www.rminternational.biz Latest Products 17-11-14 en-us http://www.rminternational.biz Cotton Yarn http://www.rminternational.biz/cotton-yarn.htm Fri, 05 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization stocks the items in mass. Therefore, we can serve mass/ retail requirements without hassle and make sure delivery of products is swift. Designed to brave shipping and handling related damages, our packaging materials are industrial grade and keep the products protected. Thus, ensuring products remain brand new. Nylon Yarn http://www.rminternational.biz/nylon-yarn.htm Tue, 02 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We own a well-structured warehouse where the entire lot is carefully stored before making the final dispatch. The unit helps in providing protection from moisture, dust, rain, sunlight and more. Owing to a wide distribution network, our company is bracketed with prominent Suppliers of Nylon Yarn. Wool Yarn http://www.rminternational.biz/wool-yarn.htm Tue, 02 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Dedicated towards bringing forth the finest and premium quality Wool Yarn, we are a well-established Supplier in this domain. With us, payment transactions will always remain secured, as we have adopted modern payment procedures that guarantee instant and hassle-free transactions. Melange Yarn http://www.rminternational.biz/melange-yarn.htm Tue, 02 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are well equipped with the most recent machines and technology that help us in conducting stringent check on the raw materials that are used while manufacturing. Customers can obtain their orders in customized packaging from us. We use only premium quality material for the packing of the products ensuring zero damage to the orders during transit. Acrylic Yarn http://www.rminternational.biz/acrylic-yarn.htm Tue, 02 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 From the point of view of marketing, shipping, and handling, our products are securely packed in top-grade supplies using ultramodern packaging machines. The packaging is extremely reliable. We are supported by such storage facility that provides protection from diverse damaging factors such as dust, moisture, rain, sunlight, etc. Also, we maintain complete hygiene inside the unit. Modal Yarn http://www.rminternational.biz/modal-yarn.htm Tue, 02 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Trustworthy shipping facilities, competent workforce and prompt delivery of the products make us stand out in the industry. We cater to the personalized packaging requirements of the clients. We make use of premium packing material for ensuring safety of the products during handling, warehousing and transportation. Dyed Yarn http://www.rminternational.biz/dyed-yarn.htm Tue, 02 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our storage unit is inclusive of all required amenities essential for a safe storage of the products. The unit is supervised by efficient personnel ensuring zero damage to the stored items. Owing to a wide distribution network, our company is bracketed with prominent Suppliers of Dyed Yarn. BCI Yarn http://www.rminternational.biz/bci-yarn.htm Fri, 05 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Payment methods that we offer to our clients are authorized and maintain complete confidentiality of clients' information. With us, one can make payment using cash and bank transfers. Dedicated towards bringing forth the finest and premium quality Organic Yarn, we are a well-established Supplier in this domain. Cotton Carded Yarn http://www.rminternational.biz/cotton-carded-yarn.htm Tue, 02 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide range of excellent quality products that are designed and developed under the vigil eyes of quality examiners. From bulk to retail order fulfillment, we can do it all. Our company has a wide supply chain network to provide our buyers with the product all year round and make timely delivery. Cotton Combed Yarn http://www.rminternational.biz/cotton-combed-yarn.htm Tue, 02 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our products are the preferred choice of many, as they are grade assured and as per international quality management systems. With our capacious storage facility, urgent and voluminous requirements of the buyers are easily furnished by us. Cotton Compact Yarn http://www.rminternational.biz/cotton-compact-yarn.htm Tue, 02 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Be cash payment or bank transfer, we are capable of making transactions using them all. Worry not! We have organized and maintained database to keep a stern check on the transactions made. We are a quality-conscious firm and make use of high-grade packaging material for wrapping products. Also, we have installed modern packaging machines that assist us in meeting tailored packaging requirements. Open End Yarn http://www.rminternational.biz/open-end-yarn.htm Tue, 02 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 One-stop destination for presenting quality Open End Yarn, we are a notable supplier in this field. Since, our entire range is produced by following rules set by global quality regulation standards it is of supreme grade. Polyester Viscose Yarn http://www.rminternational.biz/polyester-viscose-yarn.htm Tue, 02 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are situated in Gurgaon(India) and have established a fine network with the help of which we ensure timely delivery. One stop destination for the best in class and exceptional assortment of Polyester & Viscose yarn; we are a reliable Supplier amidst the customers. Polyester Cotton Yarn http://www.rminternational.biz/polyester-cotton-yarn.htm Tue, 02 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 For the utmost customer satisfaction, we are flexible in delivering the product range at the place agreed by the customers and that too in the set time. We are actively engaged in supplying exemplary range of products from our ultramodern warehousing facility in Gurgaon(India). Core Spun Yarn http://www.rminternational.biz/core-spun-yarn.htm Tue, 02 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We effortlessly dispatch the product basket to the clientele as we have excellent, wide connectivity and trusted shipping facilities. Buyers can contact us all year round for purchasing reliable Core Spun Yarns at market leading prices. Gas Mercerized Yarn http://www.rminternational.biz/gas-mercerized-yarn.htm Tue, 02 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted name in the industry, serving the customers from our base in Gurgaon(India). Owing to our timeliness and hassle free deliveries, we have become the primary choice of the buyers. Ring Spun Yarn http://www.rminternational.biz/ring-spun-yarn.htm Tue, 02 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 To ensure the finest quality, our team makes every endeavor to present a qualitative and certified array of products. Interested buyers can contact us anytime for placing orders; we ensure timely delivery of the same. Polyester Yarn http://www.rminternational.biz/polyester-yarn.htm Fri, 05 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Available with us in several grades and specifications, our products stand high on the counts of quality. Situated in Gurgaon(India), ours is the name reckoned for providing quality products at competitive price. Polyester Filament Yarn http://www.rminternational.biz/polyester-filament-yarn.htm Tue, 02 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Purchase premium-grade Polyester Filament Yarns from us at competitive prices, as we are counted among popular suppliers of the product. We can be entrusted for delivering the orders within the promised time frame as we have sophisticated transportation facilities. Viscose Yarn http://www.rminternational.biz/viscose-yarn.htm Fri, 05 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 As a quality-conscious firm, we make sure that the offered lot is sternly packed using the best quality packaging material. However, we source the packaging material from the genuine vendors. Only after getting approval from the quality experts, we make use of the inputs sourced from the vendors. We make sure that our entire range is of excellent quality and faultless.